cr-logo

Tel +33 (0)4 93 62 97 39
info@chezriviera.com
MA SELECTION

Balcon/Terrasse Vue mer Ascenseur Projet de rénovation Bien rénové Parking Garage

Mont Boron

Le Mont Boron est le quartier le plus prestigieux de Nice et l’un des  plus recherchés pour les biens à vendre sur la Côte d’Azur.

Les points de vue spectaculaires sur la mer, des biens d’exceptions et l’avantage d’être à moins de vingt minutes d’un aéroport international font que ce quartier attire de nombreuses stars et hommes d’affaires.

Disposant d’un emplacement privilégié entre Nice et Villefranche-sur-mer, la plupart des biens à vendre au Mont Boron vous offre de magnifiques vues sur chacune des deux baies. D’ailleurs, le Mont Boron était autrefois un poste stratégique d’observation qui prévenait d’éventuelles attaques comme l’atteste le fort militaire du Mont Alban.

Il y a dans ce quartier des appartements remarquables avec vue mer panoramique, espace extérieur et parking sécurisé. Les résidences y sont bien entretenues, certaines sont avec piscine.

Parmi les bâtisses prestigieuses du Mont Boron, la plus excentrique d’entre elles est sûrement celle que l’on appelle le Château de l’Anglais, bâtiment imposant de style gothique construit sur la colline, vous ne pouvez pas le manquer avec sa couleur rose unique. Cet immeuble répertorié a été converti en appartements résidentiels et reste une oeuvre architecturale importante de la ville.

Au pied du Mont Boron se trouve le quartier privilégié du Cap de Nice à quelques minutes du Port de Nice. Le Cap peut compter sur la Réserve de Nice, un bar et restaurant où vous pourrez dîner au bord de la mer avec une magnifique vue sur le cap. Le boulevard Franck Pilatte est la rue principale autour du Cap de Nice et l’un des bords de mer les plus prestigieux de la Côte. Il y a de nombreuses résidences et appartements à vendre autour du boulevard Franck Pilatte avec accès facile à la Promenade et à toute l’activité du port.

Le Mont Boron est exposé à une brise marine légère qui vous rafraîchira de la chaleur intense de l’été, quant à la verdure généreuse, elle vous protégera du bruit de la ville en contrebas.

Les prix au Mont Boron démarrent autour des 400,000 euros pour un deux pièces. Ce quartier conviendra aussi aux acheteurs cherchant des villas de luxe à vendre avec vues mer, calme et tranquillité, le tout situé sur la Côte d’Azur, proche de Nice et de Monaco. Les prix des villas commencent à près d’un million et peuvent atteindre jusqu’à cinq millions d’euros pour des villas d’exceptions.

Cliquez ici pour voir les appartements à vendre au Mont Boron

Restaurants au Mont Boron

La Réserve de Nice

Située sur le Cap de Nice, La Réserve vous propose une cuisine niçoise gastronomique dans un cadre magnifique. La vue exceptionnelle vous rendra l’expérience gastronomique inoubliable. 60 Boulevard Franck Pilatte +334 97 08 14 80

Nos coups de cœur de Mont Boron

Le Mont Boron est un des quartiers luxueux de Nice, il est donc très populaire pour les acheteurs et locataires cherchant à s’échapper de l’activité parfois oppressante de la ville. L’emplacement fait qu’il y a très peu d’activité y compris pour les restaurants et les magasins. Cependant, à quelques minutes en voiture vous rejoignez le Port ou Villefranche-sur-mer et toutes les commodités.

Magasins – Carrefour Market

Supermarché de taille correcte. Carrefour Market est un bon compromis pour les résidents qui cherchent l’essentiel sans avoir besoin de se déplacer jusqu’au centre ville.
Boulevard Maurice Maeterlinck +334 97 00 19 90

A visiter – The Parc Forestier du Mont Boron

Une belle randonnée sur les hauteurs du bord de mer vous attend. Elle ravira les amateurs de nature avec sa faune et sa flore exotique. Des emplacements pour pique-niquer et pour les enfants sont disponibles. Impossible d’imaginer que vous êtes à seulement dix minutes du centre ville !

Call Back

cr-logo

Tel +33 (0)4 93 62 97 39
info@chezriviera.com
MY SELECTIONS

Balcony/Terrace SeaView Lift Renovation Project Renovated Parking Garage

Mont Boron

Mont Boron, perennially glamorous and exclusive, is the Hollywood Hills of Nice and one of the most sought after areas for property for sale on the French Riviera.

Spectacular sea views, exceptional properties for sale and the convenience of being less than fifteen minutes from a major international airport, appeals to many celebrities and businessmen, some of whom already own properties on Mont Boron.

Mont Boron occupies a privileged position between Nice and Villefranche-Sur-Mer, so many properties for sale in Mont Boron have glorious views over both of these bays. Mont Boron was strategically well situated and used historically as a look out point for forces protecting the two bays from attackers, as the area offers a vast Mediterranean sea view.

There is an abundance of exceptional apartments for sale on offer with panoramic sea views, outdoor space and secure parking. Residences are well maintained and some even have swimming pools.

The Château de l’Anglais is an imposing, Gothic building built into the hill. Impossible to miss because of its unique pink colour, it is a listed historic building. Now converted into residential apartments, it remains one of the architectural highlights of the area.

At the foot of Mont Boron lies the privileged area around the Cap de Nice. This coastal area is just minutes from the Port of Nice, but enjoys a more peaceful and exclusive ambiance. The Cap is also home to the Reserve de Nice, a beautiful restaurant and bar offering diners with unparalleled sea views. The Boulevard Franck Pilatte is the main road around the Cap de Nice and is one of the city’s most exclusive addresses. Countless luxury residences and apartments for sale line Boulevard Franck Pilatte, all with easy access to the Cap de Nice’s leafy, coastal Promenade and all the activity the Port has to offer.

Mont Boron enjoys a gentle sea breeze to cool the intense heat of the summer sun and the generous foliage offers the utmost privacy along with protection from the noise of the city below.

Prices in Mont Boron start from around 400,000 Euros for a good quality one-bedroom apartment for sale. This area also appeals to buyers looking for luxury villas for sale with open sea views and total privacy while also being centrally situated on the French Riviera, close to both Nice and Monaco. Villa prices range from 1,000,000 to 5,000,000 Euros for some truly exceptional properties.

Please see here for apartments for sale in Mont Boron

Mont Boron Restaurants

La Réserve de Nice

Sitting enviably on the rugged Cap de Nice, La Réserve offers its fortunate diners gastronomic Niçois cuisine in an exquisite setting. The endless sea views make this an unforgettable dining experience.60 Boulevard Franck Pilatte +334 97 08 14 80

Local favourites, shops and points of interest in Mont Boron

Mont Boron is an exclusive and luxurious area of Nice and is very popular for property buyers and renters looking to escape the hustle and bustle of city life and relax in a tranquil environment with extraordinary Riviera views. The tranquil setting means there is very little in the way of activity, including restaurants and shops. However, just a short drive away, are the shops and restaurants of Nice Port as well as those of Villefranche-sur-Mer.

Shops – Carrefour Market

A reasonably sized supermarket stocking all the basics and much more. Carrefour market is ideal for residents who want to pick up the essentials and avoid heading into the busy city centre.
Boulevard Maurice Maeterlinck +334 97 00 19 90

Visit – The Parc Forestier du Mont Boron

This park is one of the best places in Nice for hiking and nature enthusiasts can examine the exotic flora that thrives here. The park offers a calm spot to picnic and offers the ideal location for children to play. You will hardly believe you are only ten minutes away from the city centre.

Call Back