cr-logo

Tel +33 (0)4 93 62 97 39
info@chezriviera.com
MA SELECTION

Balcon/Terrasse Vue mer Ascenseur Projet de rénovation Bien rénové Parking Garage

St. Jean Cap Ferrat

St Jean Cap Ferrat est une péninsule unique, où la côte se courbe vers la Méditerranée. Situé entre Nice et Monaco, St Jean Cap Ferrat est l’un des endroits les plus exclusifs de la Côte d’Azur et son marché immobilier est l’un des plus chers au monde. Le Cap compte plus de 500 villas de luxe, dont l’emplacement vous garantit une intimité et une tranquillité que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs sur le bord de mer. Protégées par de grands palmiers, des fleurs et de la verdure en abondance, quelques villas à vendre à St Jean Cap Ferrat ont l’avantage d’avoir un accès privé à la mer.

Les villas de luxe à vendre à St Jean Cap Ferrat offrent aux acheteurs la possibilité de s’intégrer dans cette communauté exclusive et d’apprécier la beauté si particulière de cette péninsule.

La Royauté et les célébrités apprécient St Jean Cap Ferrat depuis des siècles. St Jean Cap Ferrat a peu d’activité commerciale comparativement aux autres endroits de la Côte d’Azur pendant les mois d’été. Autour du port, il y a cependant quelques restaurants et petits magasins. Le Grand Hôtel du Cap Ferrat est un lieu luxueux qui se situe au bord de mer et offre aux clients des points de vue incroyables.

Le tour du Cap est une excellente promenade pour l’après-midi. Le sentier serpente le bord de St Jean Cap Ferrat avec un cadre somptueux, c’est l’occasion de mieux découvrir la péninsule sans trop d’efforts. Vous pourrez vous rafraîchir sur l’une des nombreuses plages qui se situent autour du Cap ; la Plage des Fosses, la Plage des Fossettes et la Plage Cros dei Pin. Pour ceux qui préfèrent se détendre sur une plage privée, vous pourrez vous rendre à Paloma Beach ou à la Plage de Passable.

Les visiteurs peuvent admirer les villas de luxe à vendre à Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, mais ce qui attire particulièrement l’attention des visiteurs c’est la mythique Villa Ephrussi-Rotschild. La construction de la villa a débuté en 1905 et demeure l’un des plus beaux exemples de l’architecture Renaissance de la Côte d’Azur. La villa se trouve à l’endroit le plus élevé du Cap et ses jardins pittoresques bénéficient d’une vue imprenable de la côte juste en dessous.

Si vous cherchez à acheter un bien de luxe dans un cadre tranquille et exclusif, St Jean Cap Ferrat est parfait pour vous. Les prix des villas à vendre à St Jean Cap Ferrat commencent autour des 7 million d’euros et ceux plus rares au bord de mer avec accès privé à la plage peuvent atteindre des prix allant jusqu’à 150 million.

Cliquez ici pour voir les villas à vendre à St Jean Cap Ferrat

Restaurants à Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

Le Cap

Situé dans le Grand Hôtel du Cap Ferrat, Le Cap est la meilleure expérience gastronomique du Cap. Dînez sous l’ombre des pins tout en profitant des vues mer et du jardin. La cuisine est subtile et présentée de façon impeccable avec un fort accent sur les ingrédients locaux et saisonniers.
71 Boulevard du Général de Gaulle +334 93 76 50 50

La Réserve de Beaulieu

Dans la ville voisine de Beaulieu, ce restaurant renommé captive les clients depuis 1880. Le Restaurant des Rois porte bien son nom. Plats somptueux dans un cadre sublime.
5 Boulevard Maréchal Leclerc, Beaulieu-Sur-Mer +334 93 01 00 01

Hôtels à St Jean Cap Ferrat

Grand Hôtel du Cap Ferrat

Avec cet emplacement idéal sur la péninsule, donnant sur la Méditerranée, le Grand Hôtel du Cap Ferrat est à la hauteur de sa réputation. Cet hôtel maintes fois récompensé abrite le restaurant gastronomique, Le Cap et propose les services habituels des hôtels de ce standing. Les suites présidentielles sont magnifiques, certaines d’entre elles ont une piscine privée.
71 Boulevard du Général de Gaulle +334 93 76 50 50

Hôtel Royal Riviera

Cet hôtel luxueux est plein de charme. L’Hôtel Royal Riviera est le parfait endroit pour des vacances reposantes. Des terrasses ensoleillées, une plage privée et une piscine idyllique.
3 Avenue Jean Monnet, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat +334 93 76 31 00

La Réserve de Beaulieu

Un hôtel légendaire qui attira aussi bien l’aristocratie européenne que les stars Hollywoodienne et ce depuis les années 1900. L’hôtel dispose d’un spa et d’un excellent choix de restaurants et bars comprenant le Restaurant des Rois, étoilé au guide Michelin. Vous pouvez accéder à l’hôtel en bateau ou en navette de Monaco.
5 Boulevard du Maréchal Leclerc, Beaulieu-sur-Mer +334 93 01 00 01

À visiter à St Jean Cap Ferrat

Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild

Cette fascinante villa de la renaissance accueille de nombreux visiteurs chaque année qui viennent pour son histoire et la beauté naturelle de son cadre. Préparez vous à de spectaculaires colonnes en marbre et décorations ornées. N’oubliez pas de faire une pause dans la salle à dîner avec café et vue sur la baie de Villefranche.
. 1 Avenue Ephrussi de Rothschild +334 93 01 33 09

Paloma Beach

Avec cet emplacement donnant sur la baie de Beaulieu, Paloma Beach vous propose un cadre de rêve. Ici, les journées reposantes se transforment en soirées intimes et romantiques avec un repas à la bougie. Que du bonheur !
1 Route de Sainte-Hospice, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat +334 93 01 64 71

Call Back

cr-logo

Tel +33 (0)4 93 62 97 39
info@chezriviera.com
MY SELECTIONS

Balcony/Terrace SeaView Lift Renovation Project Renovated Parking Garage

St. Jean Cap Ferrat

St Jean Cap Ferrat is a uniquely beautiful peninsula, where the coast curves out into the Mediterranean. Conveniently located between Nice and Monaco, St Jean Cap Ferrat is one of the French Riviera’s most exclusive resorts and boasts some of the world’s most expensive real estate for sale. The Cap is home to over 500 luxury villas, most of which are afforded the utmost in privacy and tranquillity and are protected by tall palm trees, abundant flowers and lush greenery. Some villas for sale in St Jean Cap Ferrat have the added advantage of having private access to one of the local beaches.

Luxury villas for sale in St Jean Cap Ferrat, offer buyers the chance to become a part of this very exclusive community, and to experience the endless natural beauty of the peninsula.

Royalty and celebrities have appreciated St Jean Cap Ferrat for centuries. Famous visitors and home owners include Winston Churchill, Elizabeth Taylor, Richard Burton, Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt. Co-founder of Microsoft Paul Allen and composer Andrew Lloyd-Webber both chose to invest in property on St Jean Cap Ferrat.

St Jean Cap Ferrat has relatively little commercial activity and therefore remains quieter than some other resorts throughout the busy summer months. Around the Port, however, there are restaurants and some small shops. The Grand Hotel du Cap Ferrat is a luxurious retreat that sits proudly on the sea front and offers guests splendid sea views.

The tour of the Cap makes an ideal afternoon stroll. A walk which meanders around the main pathways of St Jean Cap Ferrat provides picturesque scenery, without being too taxing. Take a dip in the balmy Mediterranean Sea at one of St Jean’s sandy beaches. Choose from several coves and beaches scattered around the Cap; La Plage des Fosses, La Plage des Fossettes and La Plage Cros dei Pin. For those who prefer to relax in the comfort of a private beach, try Paloma Beach or Plage de Passable.

Onlookers can admire the luxury villas for sale in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, however, there is one villa in particular which has been attracting visitors attention for decades; the Villa Ephrussi-Rothschild. Construction on the villa began in 1905 and it remains to this day one of the most stunning examples of Renaissance-style architecture on the French Riviera. The luxury villa sits at the highest point of Cap Ferrat and its picturesque gardens offer visitors unparalleled views of the coast below.

If you are looking for a luxury property to buy in a peaceful and exclusive neighbourhood, St Jean Cap Ferrat is everything you could wish for. Prices for villas for sale in St Jean Cap Ferrat start at around 7,000,000 euros, while extremely rare, sea front properties with private beach access, command prices of up to 150 million.

Please see here for villas for sale in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

St Jean Cap Ferrat Restaurants

Le Cap

Le Cap is the peninsula’s finest gastronomic experience. Dine under the shade of the pine trees while enjoying wonderful sea and garden views. The cuisine is understated and impeccably presented with a strong emphasis on local and seasonal ingredients.
71 Boulevard du Général de Gaulle +334 93 76 50 50

La Réserve de Beaulieu

In neighbouring Beaulieu, this renowned restaurant has been casting its spell on diners since 1880. Aptly named Le Restaurant des Rois, this table is indeed fit for a king. The sumptuous offerings combined with the sublime setting make this a perennial favourite with Riviera regulars.
5 Boulevard Maréchal Leclerc, Beaulieu-Sur-Mer +334 93 01 00 01

St Jean Cap Ferrat Hotels

Grand Hôtel du Cap Ferrat

Occupying a prime location on the peninsula, overlooking the azur Mediterranean Sea, the Grand Hotel du Cap Ferrat offers guests the ultimate in luxury. Winner of numerous awards and home to gastronomic restaurant Le Cap, the hotel is close to all Cap Ferrat has to offer. The Presidential suites offer complete indulgence, with some even offering private infinity pools.
71 Boulevard du Général de Gaulle +334 93 76 50 50

Hotel Royal Riviera

This luxury hotel exudes charm and discretion. The Hotel Royal Riviera is the perfect setting for a relaxing, sun soaked break. Sunny terraces, a private sandy beach and an idyllic infinity pool complete the paradisical setting.
3 Avenue Jean Monnet, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat +334 93 76 31 00

La Réserve de Beaulieu

A legendary hotel which has been attracting European royalty and Hollywood elite since the early 1900s. The hotel also offers its guests a spa and an excellent choice of restaurants and bars including the Michelin Starred Restaurant des Rois. The hotel is also accessible by private boat or shuttle from Monaco.
5 Boulevard du Maréchal Leclerc, Beaulieu-sur-Mer +334 93 01 00 01

What to visit in St Jean Cap Ferrat

Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild

This dazzling renaissance villa welcomes visitors year round to experience its history and the incredible natural beauty of its surroundings. Prepare to be dazzled by its marble pillars and ornate décor. Do not forget to take a break in the family’s dining room, which now houses a café with views across the bay of Villefranche.
. 1 Avenue Ephrussi de Rothschild +334 93 01 33 09

Paloma Beach

An idyllic location looking out onto the Bay of Beaulieu, Paloma Beach offers a luxurious setting to relax and unwind. Here on Paloma Beach, lazy days on the beach turn into intimate, romantic evenings over a candlelit meal. Pure bliss.
1 Route de Sainte-Hospice, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat +334 93 01 64 71

Call Back